Keeping of

Properly chosen fertilizers for roses allow you to achieve lush and long-term flowering of the crop. About what fertilizers for garden roses will be needed for application to the soil in the spring, and which will be useful for foliar feeding in the summer, you can read in this article. Provides basic information about what kind of organic and mineral fertilizers are recommended for this crop in the garden. From the proposed list you need to select the appropriate feeding. After reading this material, you can find out what fertilizers are needed for roses and how to properly distribute their use throughout the growing season of this crop. Remember that it is necessary to use fertilizer for roses in the garden while observing the rules of personal safety. Many dressings and fertilizers for roses can be potentially dangerous to human health. Use protective equipment for breeding and application.

Organic and mineral fertilizers for flowering roses

The main organic fertilizer for roses: fresh and half-burnt cow or horse manure, dry bird droppings, albumin, biohumus, as well as compost, bone meal. Dead manure is good to use as mulch after spring pruning. Fresh manure in its pure form is not used, it is used fermented infusion for liquid and foliar fertilizing when diluted with water 1: 10.

Garden compost is used as mulch (spring) or as fertilizer (in summer) after the first flowering (with one shovel for a bush). Chicken droppings can be applied dry (sprinkled and put into the soil) at the 50 standard g / m2 or make an infusion (1 is a part of the dry manure on the 20 parts of water). Norm of watering 3 l per bush.

Mineral fertilizers for roses are divided into natural inorganic (ash) and produced by chemical means. Wood ash contains potassium and magnesium. It is sifted and used in dry form (200-300 g / m2) with embedding in the soil or preparing an infusion for foliar dressings: 200 g pour 2-3 l of hot water over the ash, insist day, periodically stirring, drain and drain, strain it, stagnate, stagnate, drain, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, drain, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, drain, stagnate, drain, stagnate, drain, stagnate, drain, stagnate, drain, stagnate, drain, stagnate, stagnate, drain, stagnate, stagnate, drain, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate, stagnate. water to 10 l. The precipitate is not used.

Mineral fertilizers for flowering roses contain elements that are quickly absorbed by plants, but they can be dangerous for living organisms in the soil. Mineral fertilizers are simple and complex. The complex mineral domestic fertilizer Kemira 2 Universal contains nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium, as well as magnesium, sulfur and all trace elements. True, this fertilizer contains no calcium. The Kemira Universal fertilizer of Finnish production also contains calcium. Liquid fertilizers are used to quickly eliminate the lack of certain minerals. You should pay attention to the dosage, otherwise you can burn the plant. In the second half of the summer, nitrogen supplementation is stopped.

In August and September, fertilizers are used: “Kemira Autumn” or “Autumn” (Bui fertilizers), more often - just ashes.

Extra root and root top dressing of garden roses in the spring and in the summer

Regular dressing of roses in spring and summer guarantees a long period of lush flowering with constant budding. After opening the roses, fertilizer should be sprinkled over the soil surface: ammonium nitrate or urea (20-30 g / m2) and mulch the roses with garden compost or rotted manure. This first root dressing of roses stimulates the growth of vegetative green mass. In May and July, I arrange a “complex lunch” for my plants. To feed garden roses in spring, add a Kemira Combi fertilizer at the rate of 200 g / l of water, that is, 2 g per barrel with a volume of 400 l and let 200 stand for an hour.

From the sun, the barrel must be closed. Then I add 200 ml of the “Shine” solution (dilution 1: 1000, as described, described in the instructions) and spend foliar feeding by sprinkling. Thus, the soil is colonized by bacteria, and the plants of the entire garden feed.

Such procedures can be carried out from the beginning of May, when the temperature of the soil rises to 7 ° C. It is necessary to conduct 2-3 such feedings. This is much easier to do if you use a special pump with a long hose and the corresponding nozzle. The pump is portable, not heavy, I put it on the ground, I lower the hose into the barrel, if necessary, transfer it to another barrel.

The advantage of this technique is that it is not necessary to lift heavy watering cans. This pump can also be used to spray trees. To bloom roses was abundant, at the beginning of budding I feed roses with phosphate fertilizer, for example, superphosphate, ash or extract from it.

After the first wave of flowering, I try to carry out a liquid foliar dressing of roses with mullein, bird droppings or green manure.

Proper dressing of roses during flowering

Proper fertilizing of roses in the summer is the timely introduction of nutrients for the rapid absorption of mineral elements. I prepare liquid fertilizer as follows: I fill 100 l capacity on 1 / 3 volume with fresh cow dung, add 1 kg of ash, fill it with water and leave for 5-7 days, from time to time I stir. Fermentation stops after the release of bubbles. Before use, the mullein infusion should be diluted with water 1: 10, bird droppings - 1: 20. This recipe has been tested by me for several years, it always gives an excellent result. Green fertilizer is easy to prepare.

Plastic barrel liters on 100-200 half or 2 / 3 filled with weed weeds or mowed grass, add a tablespoon of urea, pour water, without pouring up to the top 10-15, see. I tied the barrel with plastic wrap. After 10-14 days the fertilizer is ready, evidenced by the smell of fresh manure and the brown-green color of the fermenting solution.

With a solution in dilution 1: 1, it is possible to feed the roses during flowering, nitrogen fertilizer is applied, the soil is saturated with microorganisms and the soil is deoxidized.

A rather sharp unpleasant odor of this fertilizer can be significantly reduced by immediately adding “Radiance” or “Baikal” microbiological preparations to the barrel. Since August, this fertilizer should not be used.

Sventovit preparation is very effective for prolonged flowering of roses, which is prepared from 11 extract of medicinal plants with the addition of mineral fertilizers, microelements, amino acids, phytohormones, vitamins and enzymes necessary for normal plant life. They sprayed the leaves and watered the soil.

In August and autumn, it is good to powder roses with ashes with subsequent planting and to apply fertilizers - potassium monophosphate or “Kemira Autumn”. Mineral and organic dressing is best alternated.

growing experience at home ...читать

Содержание

Правильно подобранные удобрения для роз позволяют добиваться пышного и долговременного цветения культуры. О том, какие удобрения для садовой розы будут нужны для внесения в грунт весной, а какие пригодятся для внекорневой подкормки летом, можно почитать в этой статье. Приведены основные сведения о том, какие органические и минеральные виды удобрений рекомендуется использовать для этой культуры в саду. Из предложенного перечня нужно выбрать подходящую подкормку. Прочитав этот материал, можно узнать, какие удобрения нужны для роз и как правильно распределять их применение в течение всего вегетационного периода развития этой культуры. Помните о том, что использовать удобрение для розы в саду нужно при соблюдении правил личной безопасности. Многие подкормки и удобрения для роз могут быть потенциально опасными для здоровья человека. Используйте средства защиты при их разведении и внесении.

Органические и минеральные удобрения для цветения роз

   

Основные органические удобрения для роз: свежий и полуперепревший коровий либо конский навоз, сухой птичий помет, альбумин, биогумус, а также компост, костная мука. Перепревший навоз хорошо использовать в качестве мульчи после весенней обрезки. Свежий навоз в чистом виде не применяется, используется перебродивший настой для жидких и внекорневых подкормок при разведении водой 1:10.

Садовый компост используют как мульчу (весной) или как удобрение (летом) после первого цветения (по одной совковой лопате под куст). Куриный помет можно применят в сухом виде (рассыпать и заделать в почву) при норме 50 г/м2 или готовить настой (1часть сухого помета на 20 частей воды). Норма полива 3 л на куст.

Минеральные удобрения для роз делятся на натуральные неорганические (зола) и производимые химическим путем. Древесная зола содержит калий и магний. Ее просеивают и используют в сухом виде (200-300 г/м2) с заделыванием в почву или готовят настой для внекорневых подкормок: 200 г золы заливают 2-3 л горячей воды, настаивают сутки, периодически помешивая, прозрачный отстой сливают, процеживают и доливают водой до 10 л. Осадок не используют.

Минеральные удобрения для цветения розы содержат элементы, которые быстро усваиваются растениями, однако они могут представлять опасность для обитающих в почве живых организмов. Минеральные удобрения бывают простые и комплексные. Комплексное минеральное отечественное удобрение «Кемира Универсал 2» содержит азот, фосфор, калий, а также магний, серу и все микроэлементы. Правда, в составе этого удобрения отсутствует кальций. В удобрении «Кемира Универсал» финского производства содержится и кальций. Жидкие удобрения используются для скорейшего устранения недостатка определенных минеральных веществ. Следует обращать внимание на дозировку, иначе можно сжечь растение. Во второй половине лета прекращают подкормки азотом.

   

В августе и сентябре используют удобрения: «Кемира Осенняя» либо «Осень» (Буйские удобрения), чаще — просто золу.

Внекорневая и корневая подкормка садовых роз весной и летом

Регулярная подкормка роз весной и летом гарантирует длительный период пышного цветения с постоянной бутонизацией. После раскрытия роз по поверхности почвы нужно рассыпать удобрение: аммиачную селитру или мочевину (20-30 г/м2) и мульчирую розы садовым компостом или перепревшим навозом. Эта первая корневая подкормка роз стимулирует рост вегетативной зелёной массы. В мае-июле устраиваю для своих растений «комплексный обед». Для подкормки садовых роз весной в бочку объемом 200 л добавить удобрение «Кемира Комби» из расчета 2 г/л воды, то есть 400 г на бочку объемом 200 л и дать постоять 1 час.

От солнца бочку необходимо закрыть. Затем добавляю туда 200 мл раствора «Сияние» (разведение 1:1000, как делать, описано в инструкции) и провожу внекорневую подкормку методом дождевания. Тем самым почва заселяется бактериями, и питаются растения всего сада.

Такие процедуры можно проводить с начала мая, когда температура почвы поднимется до 7 °С. Нужно проводить 2-3 таких подкормки. Это делать намного легче, если пользоваться специальным насосом с длинным шлангом и соответствующей насадкой. Насос переносной, не тяжелый, его ставлю на землю, шланг опускаю в бочку, при необходимости переношу к другой бочке.

Преимущество этого приема уже в том, что не надо поднимать тяжелые лейки. Этот насос можно использовать и для опрыскивания деревьев. Чтобы цветение роз было обильным, в начале бутонизации подкармливаю розы фосфорным удобрением, например суперфосфатом, золой или вытяжкой из нее.

После первой волны цветения стараюсь провести жидкую внекорневую подкормку роз коровяком, птичьим пометом или зеленым удобрением.

Правильная подкормка роз во время цветения

Правильная подкормка роз летом заключается в своевременном внесении питательных веществ для быстрого усвоения минеральных элементов. Жидкое удобрение готовлю так: емкость 100 л на 1/3 объема заполняю свежим коровьим навозом, добавляю 1 кг золы, заливаю водой и оставляю на 5-7 дней, время от времени помешиваю. Брожение прекращается после выделения пузырьков. Перед применением настой коровяка следует разбавить водой 1:10, птичий помет — 1:20. Этот рецепт опробован мной в течение нескольких лет, он всегда дает отличный результат. Зеленое удобрение подготавливаю просто.

Пластиковую бочку литров на 100-200 наполовину или на 2/3 наполняю выполотыми сорняками или скошенной травой, добавляю столовую ложку мочевины, заливаю водой, не доливая до верха 10-15 см. Завязываю бочку полиэтиленовой пленкой. Через 10-14 дней удобрение готово, об этом свидетельствует запах свежего навоза и коричнево-зеленый цвет бродящего раствора.

Раствором в разведении 1:1 можно проводить подкормку роз во время цветения, при этом вносится азотное удобрение, насыщается земля микроорганизмами и раскисляется почва.

   

Довольно резкий неприятный запах этого удобрения можно значительно уменьшить, сразу добавив в бочку микробиологические препараты «Сияние» либо «Байкал». Начиная с августа, применять это удобрение не следует.

Очень эффективен для продолжительного цветения роз препарат «Свентовит», который приготовлен из экстракта 11 лекарственных растений с добавлением минеральных удобрений, микроэлементов, аминокислот, фитогормонов, витаминов и ферментов, необходимых для нормальной жизнедеятельности растений. Им опрыскивают листья и поливают почву.

В августе и осенью хорошо опудрить розы золой с последующей заделкой и внести удобрения — монофосфат калия или «Кемира Осенняя». Минеральные и органические подкормки лучше чередовать.

опыт выращивания в домашних условиях...читать